Football Club Zenit
Tickets and membership
Sales of the tickets to the home matches of the 'Zenit-2' team are performed in the Client Support Services of the Club, on the days of the Matches – in the box offices of the 'Petrovskiy' Stadium two hours prior to the start time of the Match and until the end of the first half. 

Current season tickets holders for the Matches of the senior 'Zenit' team attend the Matches of the 'Zenit-2' team free of charge. Access to the Stadium is allowed by the ticket with the sector, row and seat in the Small Sports Arena. You can receive the ticket in the Client Support Services of the Club or on the day of the Match in the box offices of the 'Petrovskiy' Stadium upon presentation of the season ticket card. 

Pensioners and disabled people can attend the Matches of the 'Zenit-2' team free of charge. Access to the Stadium is allowed by the ticket, which you can receive on the day of the Match in the box offices of the 'Petrovskiy' Stadium upon presentation of the appropriate certificate. 
Children under 14 can attend the Matches of the 'Zenit-2' team free of charge. Access to the Stadium is allowed by the invitation, which you can receive on the day of the Match in the box offices of the 'Petrovskiy' Stadium.

For the students of Saint-Petersburg and the Leningradskiy region, a 50% discount is offered upon presentation of a current student certificate

For the correct display of the site, please update your browser:

Футбольный клуб Зенит
Билеты и абонементы
КАТЕГОРИЯ СЕКТОР / РЯД ЦЕНА (руб.)
 
I
2, 3
300
 
II
1
250
 
III
8, 9
250
 
F
4
150
 
IV
5, 7, 10
150

Продажа билетов на домашние матчи команды «Зенит-2» осуществляется в клиентском офисе Клуба, в дни проведения матчей – в кассах стадиона «Петровский» за два часа до времени начала матча и продолжается до конца первого тайма.

Владельцы действующих на матчи основной команды «Зенит» абонементов бесплатно посещают матчи команды «Зенит-2». Доступ на матч осуществляется по билету, с указанием сектора, ряда и места на малой спортивной арене. Получить билет можно в Клиентском офисе Клуба или в день проведения матча в кассах стадиона «Петровский» при предъявлении карты абонемента.

Пенсионеры и инвалиды бесплатно посещают матчи команды «Зенит-2». Доступ на матч осуществляется по билетам, которые можно получить в дни проведения матчей в кассах стадиона «Петровский» при предъявлении пенсионного удостоверения или удостоверения инвалида.

Дети до 12 лет бесплатно посещают матчи команды «Зенит-2». Доступ на матч осуществляется по пригласительным, которые можно получить в дни проведения матчей в кассах стадиона «Петровский».

Студентам и учащимся Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области при предъявлении действующего удостоверения студента или учащегося предоставляется скидка 50%.

Стоимость билетов на матчи ФОНБЕТ-Первенства России в сезоне 2017-18

Категория места Сектор Ряд Стоимость билетов, руб.
I 2, 3 1-6 300
II 1 1-6 250
III 8, 9 1-5 250
IV 5, 7, 10 1-5 150
Фанатский 4 1-6 150
Гостевой 6 1-5 150
Для корректного отображения сайта, пожалуйста, обновите ваш браузер: