Football Club Zenit
Tickets and membership

Supporters of the 'Zenit' basketball team in the 2017/18 season are offered the 'All inclusive' season ticket, which includes all home matches of the team as part of the tournaments (both the regular championship and all play-offs, with the exception of the EuroCup Finals):

· VTB United League

· EuroCup

For the purposes of convenience and in order to accelerate the process of the season ticket registration, BC 'Zenit' recommends to fill in the Season Ticket Holder application form in advance. Please, be informed that the application form must be printed out on one double-sided page and filled in legibly, in capital letters in the Russian language.

You can purchase season tickets in the Client Support Services at the FC 'Zenit' office located at the address: 16 Dobrolyubov Prospect, build. 2, Litera A, Saint-Petersburg, on the first floor of a bussiness centre 'Arena-Hall'. You can enter the office from the side of the 'Yubileiniy' Sports Complex a few minute walk away from the 'Sportivnaya' underground station. Opening hours: from 10:00 till 20:00 daily. Telephone: +7(812) 244-33-33 (24 hours).

 

Discounts for the season tickets:

· Current holders of FC 'Zenit' season tickets: 50% discount

· Last year holders of BC 'Zenit' season tickets: 50% discount

· Current holders of 'Zenit' discount cards: 50% discount

· Current holders of 'Gasprombank – Zenit' MasterCard Gold bank cards: 50% discount

· Current holders of 'Gasprombank – Zenit' MasterCard Unembossed, Standard bank cards: 25% discount

· Students (upon presentation of the document): 50% discount

· Children under 14 (upon presentation of the birth certificate): 50% discount

· Pensioners (upon presentation of the certificate): 50% discount

Discounts do not apply to the VIP-products.

Discounts are not summable.

One document allows a discount for one season ticket.
For the correct display of the site, please update your browser:

Футбольный клуб Зенит
Билеты и абонементы

Arens_abon_place.jpg

Болельщикам баскетбольной команды «Зенит» в сезоне 2017/18 предоставляется возможность приобрести абонемент «Все включено», включающий в себя все домашние матчи команды, проводимых в рамках турниров (как регулярного чемпионата, так и всех стадий плей-офф, за исключением матчей финала Еврокубка):

· Единая Лига ВТБ

· Еврокубок

Для удобства и ускорения процесса оформления абонемента баскетбольный клуб «Зенит» рекомендует заранее заполнить анкету владельца абонемента. Обращаем особое внимание на то, что анкета должна быть распечатана на одном листе с двух сторон и заполнена разборчиво, печатными буквами на русском языке.

Приобрести абонементы можно в клиентском офисе ФК «Зенит» расположенном по адресу: пр. Добролюбова, д.16, лит.А, к.2, на первом этаже бизнес-центра «Арена-Холл». Вход в офис расположен со стороны СК «Юбилейный» в нескольких минутах ходьбы от станции метро «Спортивная». Режим работы: ежедневно с 10:00 до 20:00. Телефон: +7(812) 244-33-33 (круглосуточно).

 

Система скидок на абонементы:

· Владельцы действующих абонементов ФК «Зенит»: скидка 50%

· Владельцы прошлогодних абонементов БК «Зенит»: скидка 50%

· Владельцы дисконтных карт системы Зенит: скидка 50%

· Владельцы банковских карт «Газпромбанк – Зенит» MasterCard Gold: скидка 50

· Владельцы банковских карт «Газпромбанк – Зенит» MasterCard Unembossed, Standard): скидка 25%

· Студенты (при предъявлении документов): скидка 50%

· Дети до 14 лет (при предъявлении свидетельства о рождении): скидка 50%

· Пенсионеры (при предъявлении удостоверения): скидка 50%


Скидки на VIP-продукты не распространяются. Скидки не суммируются. Один документ предоставляет скидку на один абонемент.

Для корректного отображения сайта, пожалуйста, обновите ваш браузер: