Football Club Zenit
Tickets and membership

General rules of season ticket sales:

 Registration of the season ticket is performed by the cashier only upon presentation by the Customer of their passport or international passport (registration of the procedure of the season ticket renewal is allowed upon presentation of other identification documents under the legislation of the Russian Federation: military ID, temporary indentification document of a citizen of the Russian Federation, etc.).

When purchasing the season ticket, the Customer is obliged to fill in the application form of the season ticket holder and put the personal signature, confirming the provided information, agreement with the Stadium Code of Conduct during the Official Sports Tournaments (ratified by the resolution № 1156 of the Government of the Russian Federation on 16 December 2013) and additional requirements established by the Limited Liability Company ‘BC ‘Zenit’, and consent to processing of personal data.

 When purchasing the season ticket for the underage supporter under 14, the sale is performed upon presentation of the birth certificate or passport and upon simultaneous purchase of the season ticket to the same sector and the next seat by the legal representative of the underage supporter.

The specific amount of home Matches included in the season ticket is determined according to the regulations of the specified tournament, as well as the decisions of the organiser of the tournaments. According to the decision of the organisers of the tournaments, the Matches held without spectators (fully or partially) are not included in the season ticket, no refund is payable to the season ticket holder.

Lost season ticket card can be recovered in the Client Support Services and the box offices of the Stadium only upon presentation by the season ticket holder of their passport or international passport and fine collection of 500RUB for the re-issue.

Access to the Stadium:

 Access to the Stadium is allowed by means of the season ticket card/ticket/electronic ticket form bar-code scan in the automatic access control system. The right to access is granted to the season ticket card/ticket/electronic ticket form holder on the following conditions: the bar-code can be scanned by the system devices; upon scanning of the Bar-code, the system displays the ‘Access granted’ notification.

 The ticket/season ticket holder is obliged to present the season ticket card/ticket/electronic ticket form upon request of the BC ‘Zenit’ (the Limited Liability Company ‘BC ‘Zenit’) representatives and law enforcement authorities, and keep the season ticket card/ticket/electronic ticket form until the end of the event. Re-entrance by the season ticket card/ticket/electronic ticket form is not allowed. Doors open one hour prior to the official start time of the Match.

 The ticket/season ticket holder is obliged to protect their tickets from copying. In the case of the electronic ticket form being copied, access to the Match will be granted to the ticket presented on the first-come basis. If the automatic access control system of the Stadium shows the ‘Re-entrance’ notification, the ticket/electronic ticket form holder will not be allowed into the Stadium.


For the correct display of the site, please update your browser:

Футбольный клуб Зенит
Билеты и абонементы

ПРАВИЛА ПРОДАЖИ АБОНЕМЕНТОВ

Общие правила продажи абонементов:

Оформление абонемента осуществляется кассиром только при предъявлении Покупателем своего паспорта или загранпаспорта (допускается оформление процедуры продления абонемента при предъявлении иного документа, удостоверяющего личность в соответствии с требованиями действующего законодательства России: военный билет, временное удостоверение личности гражданина РФ и т.п.).

При покупке абонемента Покупатель обязан заполнить анкету владельца абонемента и поставить личную подпись, подтверждающую предоставленную им информацию, согласие с Правилами поведения зрителей при проведении официальных спортивных соревнований (утв. постановлением Правительства РФ от 16.12.2013 № 1156, с дополнительными требованиями, установленными ООО «БК «Зенит») и согласие на обработку персональных данных.

При покупке абонемента несовершеннолетнему болельщику моложе 14 лет продажа осуществляется при предъявлении свидетельства о рождении или паспорта при одновременной покупке абонемента в тот же сектор на соседнее место законным представителем несовершеннолетнего.

Конкретное количество домашних матчей для посещения по абонементу определяется в соответствии с регламентом соответствующего соревнования, а также решениями организатора соревнований. Матчи, которые в соответствии с решением организаторов соревнований проводятся без зрителей (полностью или частично) в абонемент не включаются, владельцу абонемента компенсация не выплачивается. 

В сезоне 2019-2020 баскетбольный клуб «Зенит» будет играть на двух аренах: КСК «Сибур Арена» (основная площадка), СК «Юбилейный» (резервная площадка). Абонемент включает в себя места на обеих аренах в рамках одной ценовой категории. При покупке необходимо выбрать места на основной и резервной аренах. 

Утерянную карту абонемента можно восстановить в Клиентском офисе ФК «Зенит» по адресу: Санкт-Петербург, пр. Добролюбова, д. 16, корп. 2, лит. А только при предъявлении владельцем абонемента своего паспорта или загранпаспорта и при взыскании 500 руб. за повторный выпуск.

Особенности доступа на арену:

Проход на арену осуществляется посредством сканирования штрих-кода карты абонемента / билета / бланка электронного билета в системе автоматизированного контроля доступа арены. Право прохода предоставляется обладателю карты абонемента / билета / бланка электронного билета при соблюдении следующих условий: штрих-код считывается устройствами системы, при считывании штрих-кода система выводит на дисплей устройства сообщение «Проход разрешен»; пройдена процедура осмотра, в том числе личных вещей зрителя. 

Обладатель билета / абонемента обязан предъявлять карту абонемента / билет / бланка электронного билета по требованию представителей БК «Зенит», уполномоченных им лиц (контролеров-распорядителей (стюардов) арены) и правоохранительных органов и сохранять карту / билет / бланк до конца мероприятия. Повторный проход по карте абонемента / билету / бланку электронного билета не возможен. Допуск зрителей на матч начинается не позднее, чем за час до официального времени начала матча.

Обладатель абонемента / билета обязан беречь свои билеты от копирования. В случае копирования бланков электронных билетов доступ на матч будет предоставлен только по билету, предъявленному первым. Если система автоматизированного контроля доступа арены выдаст сообщение «Повторный проход», обладатель билета /бланка электронного билета не будет допущен на арену.

Для корректного отображения сайта, пожалуйста, обновите ваш браузер: